Shop Opening times in July

The shop will be open between 11.00 – 12.00 on the following dates:- Saturday 2nd July Sunday 3rd July Saturday 9th July Sunday 10th July Saturday 16th July Sunday 31st July

AGENDA for General Meeting 12/6/22

Whitehill Allotment Society General Meeting Allotment Shop Sunday June 12th 12.00pm – 12.30pm AGENDA 1. Nomination of Christoph Weber for election to the Whitehill Allotment Society Committee

Trumpington Open Day July

Shop Opening Times in June

The shop will be open between 11.00 – 12.00 on the following dates:- Saturday 4th June Sunday 5th June Saturday 11th June Sunday 12th June Saturday 18th June Sunday 26th June

Trumpington Plant Swap June

Shop opening times in May

The shop will be open between 11.00 – 12.00 on the following dates:- Sunday 1st May Saturday 7th May Sunday 8th May Saturday 14th May Sunday 22nd May Saturday 28th May Sunday 29th May

Abbey People plant exchange in May

Shop opening times in April

The shop will be open between 11.00 – 12.00 on the following dates:- Saturday 2nd April Sunday 3rd April Saturday 9th April Sunday 10th April Saturday 23rd April Sunday 24th April Saturday 30th April Sunday 1st May

A Talk about Composting

We are holding a talk (and discussion) about composting on Sunday 27th March 2022 at 11am, meeting by the Elfleda Road shop. Everyone is welcome to come and listen to the talk and to share their own composting experiences. If you would like to…

Shop Opening Times in March

The shop will be open in March from 11.00 – 12.00 on: Saturday 5th Sunday 6th Saturday 12th Sunday 13th Saturday 26th Sunday 27th